Received BSE in-principle approval on 24 Sep 2026 for preferential issue of 23.9 lakh shares at Rs20.47 (Rs4.89 crore) to promoters/promoter group.
Wholly owned US subsidiary Global Impx won US$15.5m (~Rs147 crore) fixed-fee SOW from IBM Cloud for AI infrastructure design, deployment and support in New Jersey. Work commenced 24 September 2026 under 21 August MSA, payable across five milestones to go-live plus 30-day support.
Welspun's US arm won its largest-ever HFIW pipe order worth ~$412.5mn (~Rs4,000cr) for FY28-29 execution from upgraded Little Rock mill, lifting global order book to record ~$4.7bn (~Rs45,000cr).
Vascon won Rs660.79cr including taxes domestic Design-and-Build order from Qualcomm India for Block K office with 3 basements plus G+12 floors in Bengaluru, to complete in 30 months from handover.
Awarded Rs311cr EPC plus 25-year O&M for 300 TPH steam plus 30 MW cogeneration plant at Una Bulk Drug Park, HP. EPC 24 months, funded by awarding entity. Expands beyond Gujarat; potential platform to ~1,005 TPH vs 345 TPH operating.
Material subsidiary Carya Chemicals commenced Extra Neutral Alcohol production Sep 23, 2026 at grain-based Baran distillery (125 KLPD). Intimated Sep 24. Ends 6-month delay vs Mar 2026 guidance; enables captive ENA backward integration.
Additional investment in existing subsidiary USolar Assetco Four from 100% to 74% for Rs20.77cr for 26.6MWp DC group-captive solar plant; acquired 100% of GNU Solar Assetco Two for Rs10 lakh for 11MWp DC group-captive solar project, both with nil turnover.
Arambhveer Limited agreed to buy 21,85,430 shares (26.05%) from promoter Sandeep Gupta at Rs30 via Sep 24 SPA, triggering 26% open offer for 21,81,121 shares at Rs60.13 worth Rs13.12cr for control. Context: first change-of-control after stable promoter holding.
Super Spinning Mills leased 4.01 acres at Hindupur to Kyungshin Industrial Motherson for 10 years from May 2027 on built-to-suit basis for 1.93-acre facility, expecting long-term rental income; to receive Rs 85.9 lakh interest-free refundable deposit.
Of 19,99,200 warrants allotted 24 Mar 2025 at Rs164, only 1,31,194 were exercised for conversion to equity, with 18,68,006 lapsing 23 Sep 2026 and Rs7.66 crore upfront money forfeited. Context: minimal conversion leaves equity-funded growth plan short of expected proceeds.
Board approved preferential issue of up to 28.10Cr equity shares at Rs 2.60 to 79 promoter and non-promoter investors, subject to shareholder nod. Replaced 5.08Cr shares for 9 ICDR-disqualified allottees. Advances long-pending revival fundraise linked to bank settlement closure; still only board approval with shareholder nod pending, and past auth
Opened QIP on Sep 24 with floor price Rs 2,197.10 and relevant date Sep 24, with up to 5% discount permitted; preliminary placement document filed and issue price to be set Sep 25. Context: clarifies structure for balance of approved raise after recent preferential allotment.
Withdraws proposed preferential issue of 45,95,795 convertible warrants at Rs102.87 to promoter group entity, withdrawing in-principle applications to BSE/NSE. Says working-capital objective met via other means with no adverse impact, may consider fresh issue later. Context: resolves pending promoter infusion overhang.
Promoter MD Deepa Kishor Tracy converted 15 lakh of 45 lakh preferential warrants into equity shares at ₹20 each after paying the ₹1.5 crore balance consideration. Paid-up capital will rise to ₹37.39 crore, while the remaining warrants remain exercisable within 18 months.
Received Rs 18.58 cr order dated Sept 24, 2026 from Punjab Heritage & Tourism Promotion Board for ecotourism development at Kanjli Wetlands, Kapurthala including 5-year O&M; execution in 12 months.
TPL Plastech board will meet on September 29, 2026 to consider and approve merger of TPL Plastech into parent Time Technoplast, which holds 74.86%, including valuation report and fairness opinion, subject to shareholder, exchange and NCLT approvals.
Board approved divestment of 100% stake in material subsidiary Shaan Agro Oils & Extractions (4,56,000 shares) to Abhishek Shivhare for Rs 4,560, subject to shareholder special resolution. Shaan contributed 51.13% of FY26 total income at 962.94 Cr with negative net worth of 81.87 Cr; token price implies exit of loss-making unit to focus on core bu
Gulf Lloyds (India) secured third-party inspection orders from 17 domestic clients including IOCL, Adani Gas, Asian Paints, valued at ~Rs 18.42cr incl GST over two years.
Received 2 domestic purchase orders from Companion Vinimay Trading for industrial assemblies worth Rs 50.63 Cr ex-taxes, executable in ~15 days.
JSCEL allotted 11,000 unlisted 5-year secured NCDs aggregating Rs110 crore at 0.001% coupon payable on redemption to Kalpathi S Aghoram, Ganesh and Suresh for RBL loan closure and corporate purposes. Context: advances watched Commerce debt refinancing.
Sold entire stake in wholly owned Rexnord Enterprise via Sept 24 Share Purchase Agreement to Jamin Property Developers for Rs 5.5 crore, closing by Oct 10; REPL had nil FY26 revenue and Rs 62.77 lakh net worth, ceases as subsidiary. Context: exits non-core arm to unrelated buyer.
Pearl Green Clubs and Resorts will hold a board meeting on September 29, 2026 to evaluate raising funds via equity shares or convertible warrants, subject to regulatory and shareholder approvals.
Opened QIP on 24 September 2026 with floor price of Rs174.36 per Rs10 share and relevant date 24 September 2026, with up to 5% discount permitted; final issue price to be fixed with bookrunner; trading window closed till 48 hours after pricing.
Board approved amendment to absorption merger of Expo Project Engineering Services into the listed company, revising ratio to 14 shares of Rs4 for every 1 EP share of Rs10. Trims new issuance to 14 lakh shares versus earlier draft, lowering dilution; all go to promoters, raising promoter stake to 58% from 55.7%. Needs BSE/SEBI/NCLT nod. Public ge
Primo executed 5-year hydrogen supply agreement with National Fertilizers on 24 Sep 2026 for 1000-2500 NM3/hr via dedicated pipeline, extendable by mutual consent, with no related-party interest. Context: direct pipeline sale outside dealer-heavy model.
Board on 24 Sep 2026 ceased Yashas Bhand as Whole-time Director and CEO after going missing in Nepal Kailash floods, withdrew his AGM Item 2 and proposed Janaki Bhand instead. Promoter-group CEO loss at CBG-platform pivot is first-of-kind and disruptive; substitute is incumbent non-executive family director, psychologist by profession, with no CEO
Board approved 70% stake buy in SN Genelab, Gujarat genomics diagnostics, for up to 168 Cr cash plus 31.5 Cr earnout; FY26 turnover 58 Cr; close by Nov 30 2026. First genomics scale entry and largest in recent bolt-on sequence; diagnostics-adjacent but step change in size versus small-deal history, cash-funded from net-cash position. Adds genomic
Promoter group member Sumiran Mody increased stake in Vivid Global Industries from 2.90% to 4.90% with open-market purchase of 182529 shares during April to September 2026, with Rs 48.42 lakh disclosed as value for 322855 shares bought since January.
Emerged as L-1 bidder for Rs653.34 crore (including GST) domestic EPC turnkey order from Chief Engineer Water Resources Zone, Kota for construction of Chhoti Kalisindh Medium Irrigation Project with sprinkler and solar system in Jhalawar, Rajasthan, to be executed in 36 months.
Supreme Court on September 18, 2026 dismissed company's appeals on income-tax disallowance of 80HHC deductions and margin-money interest exemption for AY 2000-01 and 2001-02, involving Rs 1.07 crore.
Board approved sale of Flexible Hose & Hose Pipe manufacturing line at Hisar to Ratnamani Metals & Tubes for Rs 5.4 crore, expected to complete by March 31, 2027. The unit contributed Rs 579.43 lakh or 3.15% of FY26 revenue with nil net worth; transaction is non-related party.
Board declared interim dividend of Rs 3 per Rs 10 share for FY27 totalling Rs 11.9 Cr; record date Sept 30, 2026. Settles FY27 interim payout decision with a step-up over recent interims; notable signal of confidence amid margin pressure and weak-demand commentary, backed by debt-free cash profile. Payout trims cash buffer but leaves balance shee
Allotted 10,93,750 fully convertible warrants at Rs192 each to promoter Milind Padole against outstanding unsecured loan, with 8,20,000 warrants immediately converted to equity; paid-up capital rose to 1,26,71,105 shares. Context: settles pending preferential issue via debt set-off, no fresh cash.
VSEZ approved Siddhartha Logistics FTWZ unit in VSF's FTWZ on 23 Sep 2026 for bonded warehousing/logistics. VSF to lease space plus earn ICD container usage revenue; claims sole FTWZ for aerospace/defence cargo.
Received Rs 1,793.60 lakhs inclusive of GST subcontract work order from A&T Infracon for manufacture, supply and erection of precast RCC box culverts for Jammu border project, executable in 12 months. Context: first Jammu work beyond Assam-Nagaland concentration.
Transport Corporation of India will hold a board meeting on September 29, 2026 to consider and approve a proposal for buyback of its fully paid-up equity shares.
Record date Oct 1, 2026 for NCLT-approved resolution plan implementation. Promoter shareholding fully extinguished for nil consideration. Public shareholders to get 1 new Rs10 share for every 50 held after reduction to Rs0.20 and consolidation. Resolution applicant to get 10,10,116 fresh shares for Rs1.01 crore, holding ~95%.
Availed Rs225cr debt on 23 September 2026 to fund acquisition of Kronox Lab Sciences Limited shares; stake not specified, consideration not disclosed. Context: funding banked for largest acquisition to date
GACM Technologies signed 24-month MOU on Sept 24, 2026 appointing AIML Cloud as exclusive distributor for FIRM TALK ERP. Revenue shared 50:50 with Rs15 crore minimum guaranteed sales; IP remains with GACM.
RGF Capital received RBI approval on September 24, 2026 for the proposed change in shareholding, control and management linked to the March 10 open offer by nine acquirers led by Nishad Jitendra Shah, including approval for Nishad Shah and Rajshree Shah as directors, following SEBI clearance on June 11.
Disclosed cyber fraud in joint bank account under partnership arrangement, with company's share ~Rs 2.94 cr. Partner said breach occurred at its end, froze account, filed cybercrime and bank fraud complaints, and undertook to fully reimburse company, pending recovery.
Allotted 50,000 secured rated listed redeemable NCDs of Rs 10,000 each aggregating Rs 50 crore via private placement at 10.65% coupon for 26 months maturing November 2028 with monthly payments, to list on BSE WDM, secured by 1.1x exclusive charge on receivables. Context: continuing recent NCD-led funding mix.
SKI Realtech (promoter group) acquired 506587 shares On Market; holding 2100000 to 2606587.
Announced final ₹57Cr promoter warrant conversion funding ₹17Cr driveline capex for new Europe/Mexico export orders worth ~₹500Cr over 7 years and ₹40Cr for KWVL electric DX ramp with 150+ dealer LOIs, targeting top-10 EV brand and ~12% EBITDA margin.
Unexecuted order book grew to ₹1,720.72 crore as on Aug 31 2026, up 40% from ₹1,235 crore on Mar 31 2026, after ₹926 crore gross new wins in Apr-Aug across roads, buildings and toll collection contracts, guiding revenue visibility for next 6-24 months.
Board approved transfer of 23L warrants to Micro Age Instruments and conversion of 44.51L warrants into equity at Rs171 for Rs76.11Cr, receiving Rs57.08Cr balance; 6.36L warrants to lapse. Largest tranche in ongoing promoter infusion program; clears outstanding warrant overhang as tenure ends; cash aids EV scale-up and working capital; inter-se pr
Agni Green Power received Rs 9.14 crore domestic order from Mizoram Power Department for 1.5 MWp grid-connected solar plant at Zoram Medical College, to be completed by July 2027.
Promoter Manish Jalan sold 504,000 equity shares via open market on NSE on Sept 23, 2026 for Rs 831,600, reducing his holding to 707,130 shares (4.86%) from 1,211,130 shares (8.33%).
Nava commissioned its 100MW solar plant in Zambia through step-down subsidiary Maamba Solar Energy and commenced power evacuation to the Zambian grid under a 20-year PPA with ZESCO for entire output, marking entry into utility-scale renewables.